RSS

Back to the Theater, Pt. 2

17 Sep

Well, I am not heading back to BCP until December when I will audition for Chicago. I so wanted to audition for Nuncrackers, but the math class I am in is kicking my butt and I knew this last weekend that I would not be able to pass that class and memorize a script at the same time. So, I will wait until December when Chicago auditions come up and (if I can get a part), I will do Chicago. That is the one show this season that I said, “if I don’t get to do any other shows, I HAVE to do Chicago.” More to come in December…

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 17, 2009 in Theater

 

Leave a Reply

 
