RSS

Clutter, Clutter Everywhere and Not an Open Space to Spare!

21 Apr

Ok, so it’s time to get organized! I can’t stand it any longer!!!

I am an unusual sort…what I mean by that that I have a weird case of OCD (Obsessive Compulsive Disorder). For me, that means that at work, I am extremely organized, while at home…well, let’s just say that it looks like a tornado blew through there and leave it at that. I will say that I have always been on the messy side since I was a kid when it comes to  my home. I do not now, nor will I ever, claim to be the best housekeeper in the world and I make sure that whomever I am dating understands that up front! But at this point, even I am getting sick of the clutter. Now, don’t get me wrong, my house isn’t crawling in filth, just clutter. As my brother’s favorite Christian Comedian Bone would say (to the tune of the Sanford and Sons) “I’ve got clutter, I’ve got clutter, clutter, clutter, c-c-clutter…” So, this weekend (after my 2 –  3 hour morning rehearsal) we will be cleaning, we will be cleaning, cleaning, cleaning, c-c-cleaning…! HAHA

On that note…anyone want to help??????

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
