RSS

SQL

24 Sep

ARGH!! SQL database programming is kicking my butt worse than kickboxing did! I am not understanding much of this at all! Thankfully, I have a friend who is willing to look it over for me, so I sent her the stuff I have done already to see how far off the mark I am. Meanwhile I need to print the book so I can really dig, but it’s like 700 pages and I don’t have the ink for that. Did I mention how much I hate databases? LOL

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 24, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
