RSS

Photo of the Day: When Dinosaurs Attack!

20 Dec

 
6 Comments

Posted by on December 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “Photo of the Day: When Dinosaurs Attack!

  1. Jason

    December 20, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    I feel like Sam Neill.

     
    • apesydaisy

      December 20, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      “Mr. Hammond, after careful consideration, I’ve decided *not* to endorse your park.”

       
  2. akismet-4864a837b213087b2610551aca70997a

    December 20, 2010 at 2:59 pm

    You know I am scared… That looks like a booby trap set up for a midnight refrigerator run! I guess it could be the land of the gigantic wood flooring? The shadows are cool! I’m sure Stephen doesn’t care too much about the shadows just yet…

     
    • apesydaisy

      December 20, 2010 at 3:06 pm

      My nephew set this up yesterday and it was just too cute. Then he got his gun and started shooting! 🙂

       
  3. stefani

    December 27, 2010 at 9:29 pm

    I know you are a friend of Floyd, so that makes you a friend in Christ. I love this picture. I love taking photos, I would have to say it is one of my passions and I can see it is one of yours. Keep writing and posting pictures because it inspires so many including myself. I pray that God continues to work through your life and heart. That He moves in you in such a beautiful way. God Bless

     
    • apesydaisy

      December 28, 2010 at 10:41 am

      Thanks for visiting Stefani and for the kind words. Any friend of Floyd’s is a friend of mine. 🙂

       

Leave a Reply

 
