RSS

This Week

20 Dec

I know some of you are faithful followers of my blog and I greatly appreciate you! And since you are such great readers, I wanted to make you aware that I will be out of touch for the most part this week. Tomorrow morning I am having sinus surgery (nothing major) that will put me down and out for the week. Your prayers are always appreciated. If you live nearby, I would like to ask that if you feel you must bring food (though nothing is really needed), please bring it to my mother’s house as I will not be feeling up for visitors.

As for the blog…no worries, I have a guest post coming at you on Wednesday so you will have something to read and photos of the day each day this week ready to go!

I want to wish you all a Merry Christmas


and a Happy New Year!!


 
6 Comments

Posted by on December 20, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

6 responses to “This Week

  1. Michael

    December 20, 2010 at 3:51 pm

    Have fun. And I’ll be praying

     
  2. Jason

    December 20, 2010 at 3:54 pm

    I’ll be praying!

     
  3. Tino

    December 22, 2010 at 7:34 pm

    Best of luck on your surgery April our prayers are with you for a speedy and painless recovery. Have a blessed Christmas and all the best to you in the coming year!!

     
    • apesydaisy

      December 22, 2010 at 8:19 pm

      Thanks Tino, I appreciate the prayers.

       

Leave a Reply

 
