RSS

Guest Blogging at JC Wert’s Blog Today

09 Jan

I was asked to write this guest post by my friend, Jason. I have been trying to decide for the last two days just exactly what I would write about. And knowing that I needed to give this post to Jason today made it even more difficult. You see, today, I feel discouraged. To give you the reason why, I need to back up a bit.

To read more, please go to JC Wert’s blog. Jason is a dear brother in Christ and has been such an encouragement to me. After you read my post, please continue to follow Jason on that site as well as his new blog titled Mustard Seed Year.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on January 9, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Guest Blogging at JC Wert’s Blog Today

  1. Jason

    January 10, 2011 at 6:28 am

    Thank you for guest posting! 🙂

     

Leave a Reply

 
